Join us for Virtual office hours! September 24th @12pm Arizona time

Sometimes it's easier to talk through an idea or problem interactively, so we're going to experiment with making parts of our development team available to take and respond to questions interactively on a scheduled basis.

Have questions about JMARS? Come to our Office Hours on Friday!

When: Friday, September 24th, 2021 at 12:00pm to 2:00 pm (GMT-7) which is 1pm to 3pm MDT, 2pm to 4pm CDT and 3pm to 5pm EDT.

Zoom link: Enter Office Hours Here!